RCL-Cortez

“Lithospheric Rupture in the Gulf of
California — Salton Trough Region”

Ensenada, Mexico, January 9–13, 2006


 

Workshop Particpants (updated Dec. 22)


COUNTRY

LAST NAME

FIRST NAME

EMAIL

USA Abers Geoffrey abers@bu.edu

Mexico

Aragon

Manuel

maragon@cicese.mx

USA

Axen

Gary

gaxen@ees.nmt.edu

USA

Barth

Andrew

ibsz100@iupui.edu

USA Berwick Meredith mberwick@levee.wustl.edu

USA

Bialas**

Robert

rbialas@ldeo.columbia.edu

USA

Black

Natanya

nblack@ess.ucla.edu

USA

Blackman

Donna

dblackman@ucsd.edu

USA Brown Hillary hbrown@uwyo.edu

USA

Castillo

Pat

pcastillo@ucsd.edu

Mexico

Castro*

Raul

raul@cicese.mx

USA

Clayton

Robert

clay@gps.caltech.edu

Mexico

Contreras

Juan

juanc@cicese.mx

USA Daly Kristen kdaly@nsf.gov

Italy

Di Luccio

Francesca

diluccio@ingv.it

USA

Dorsey*

Rebecca

rdorsey@uoregon.edu

USA

Eakins

Barry

beakins@ucsd.edu

Mexico

Ferrari

Luca

luca@geociencias.unam.mx

Mexico Fletcher* John jfletche@cicese.mx

USA

Forsyth

Donald

Donald_Forsyth@brown.edu

Mexico

Frez

José

jofrez@cicese.mx

USA

Gaherty

James

gaherty@ldeo.columbia.edu

USA

Gans

Phillip

gans@geol.ucsb.edu

USA

Glazner

Allen

afg@unc.edu

Mexico Gonzalez Antonio mindundi@cicese.mx

USA

Grove

Marty

dfountai@nsf.gov

Israel

Gvirtzman

Zohar

zohar@gsi.gov.il

USA Haq Bilal bhaq@nsf.gov

USA

Harding

Alistair

aharding@ucsd.edu

USA

Henry

Chris

chenry@unr.edu

USA

Holbrook

Steven

steveh@uwyo.edu

USA Hopper John hopper@geo.tamu.edu
USA Housen Bernie bernieh@cc.wwu.edu
USA Huerta Audrey adh14@psu.edu

Canada

Huismans

Ritske

Ritske.Huismans@dal.ca

Mexico

Jacques

César

jacques@geologia.unam.mx

USA Janecke Susanne sjanecke@cc.usu.edu
USA Jones Craig cjones@cires.colorado.edu
USA Karner Garry garry@ldeo.columbia.edu
USA Kent Graham gkent@ucsd.edu
USA Kovach Robert kov@pangea.stanford.edu
USA Lizarralde* Daniel danl@whoi.edu
USA Lohman Rowena rlohman@whoi.edu
USA Lonsdale Peter plondsdale@ucsd.edu
USA MacMillan Ian ian.macmillan@pomona.edu
USA Martin Arturo amartin@cicese.mx
USA McDougall Kristin kris@usgs.gov
USA McGuire Jeff jmcguire@whoi.edu
USA Morris Julie jmorris@levee.wustl.edu

Mexico

Obrebski**

Mathias

obrebski@cicese.mx

USA Oskin Michael oskin@email.unc.edu
USA Outerbridge** Kim kouterbridge@rsmas.miami.edu
Germany Plattner** Christina plattner@geophysik.uni-muenchen.de

Mexico

Rebollar

Cecilio J.

rebollar@cicese.mx

USA Rockwell Tom trockwell@geology.sdsu.edu
USA Romo José jromo@cicese.mx
USA Savage Brian savage13@dtm.ciw.edu
USA Schmalzle** Gina gschmalzle@rsmas.miami.edu
USA Schmitt Axel axel@argon.ess.ucla.edu
USA Seitz Gordon seitz3@earthlink.net
USA Shirvell** Catherine shirvell@ucla.edu

Mexico

Spelz

Ronald

rspelz@cicese.mx

USA Steckler Michael steckler@ldeo.columbia.edu
USA Stock Joann jstock@gps.caltech.edu
USA Sutherland** Fiona fsutherl@ucsd.edu
USA Tucholke Brian btucholk@whoi.edu
USA Umhoefer Paul paul.umhoefer@nau.edu

Mexico

Valezuela

Raul

raul@ollin.igeofcu.unam.mx

Mexico

Vetel

William

William.Vetel@sdt.univ-brest.fr

France

Vidal

Jesus Roberto

chuyvidal@yahoo.com.mx

USA Wdowinski Shimon shimonw@rsmas.miami.edu
USA Williams Patrick plw3@earthlink.net
USA Wong Martin mwong@umail.ucsb.edu
USA Wyer Paul pwyer@levee.wustl.edu
The Netherlands Zhang** Xiaomei zxm@geo.uu.nl

* = Convener
** = Student


To Access the MARGINS website, click the logo below.

    

Last updated * Wednesday, January 4, 2006